jump to navigation

Happy birthday to me! October 25, 2008

Posted by Erin Ptah in Personal.
Tags:
trackback

It’s official. I’m 21.

If you’re wondering how to celebrate this monumental occasion, here are a few ideas:

(1) Vote for Shine at TopWebComics.

(2) Transcribe one strip from the archives.

(3) Donate a few dollars to the Red Cross, in the name of God and Her Majesty.

(4) Or you could just go out and get plastered in my honor.

In the immortal words of Jan Valentine: whatever works is cool.

(In theory, I could walk down to the store and buy a six-pack right now; in practice, it’s way too rainy. But I have every intention of getting smashed at some point in the next 24 hours, never fear!)

Comments»

1. violent_rabbit - October 26, 2008

HAPPY BIRTHDAY! *throws confetti*

2. sleepdeprivation - October 26, 2008

How about birthday fic instead? =P

Happy birthday! Hope it’s a good one!

3. KLCtheBookWorm - October 26, 2008
4. stellar_dust - October 26, 2008

Happy birthday! I hereby retroactively dedicate to you all the many drinks I had last night. ;D

5. yatski - October 26, 2008

I’m so late..
Happy birtday, anyho.

I vote Shine every day.
Remember to listen newest Doctor Who ep when you find some time.. It sounds good. ^-^

6. X - October 26, 2008

Happy birthday! I hope you enjoy your party.


Leave a Reply

