jump to navigation

gonna party like it’s…oh, hey. October 27, 2010

Posted by Erin Ptah in Fandom, Personal.
Tags: ,
trackback

I have the best roommate ever.

(More photos here.)

Spent early afternoon at the local playground, running around with a local three-year-old. Comic’d to Battlestar Galactica (new version), Sarah Jane Adventures, and last night’s Jon & Stephen. Dunkin Donuts gave me a free combo. Roommate made delicious lasagna. Will be eating well in the leadup to Rally time.

Speaking of the rally: I have tickets on the official Boston bus! Anybody I know taking it in? How about going to the party itself? I’ll be the fangirl in the witch hat and the cape, probably lugging the Hellsing bag.

Comments»

1. Zack Condon - October 27, 2010

I live in the DC area- I’m just taking the metro.

You know what the first thing that popped into my head when I saw that picture?

Those eyes are red. ERIN HAS BEEN TURNED BY ALUCARD INTO A VAMPIRE!


Leave a Reply

