jump to navigation

Monday Roundup, 4/13 April 13, 2015

Posted by Erin Ptah in But I'm A Cat Person, Works Roundup.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

Burn Notice
Madeline Westen, Best Mom (art | Madeline | worksafe)

But I’m A Cat Person
But I’m Adorable (art | Timothy, Sparrow, Bianca, Jany, Miranda | worksafe)

Fake News
Late Night Fake News Host Club (art | Larry, John, Trevor, Jon, “Stephen” | worksafe)

His Dark Materials
The Scholar in the Forest Otherworld (art | Mary | worksafe)
Lord Asriel – The Traveler (art | Asriel, Stelmaria | worksafe)

Magic School Bus/Evangelion
FRIZ logo (high-res logo, worksafe)

Welcome to Night Vale(/His Dark Materials)
A Blinking Light Up On The Clouded Mountain, chapters 47-49 (fic | Cecil/Carlos, HDM crossover characters, WtNV ensemble | T)
Man in the Tan Jacket 4koma part 11, (comics | TJ, SSP officer | G)
Always Fine, parts 1-2 (fic | Cecil, Earl, Roger, Janice | G)
I Can’t Control My Fingers, I Can’t Control My Brain (fic | Cecil/Carlos, Strex | T)
Daemon-human swap (sketch | Cecil/Carlos, Khoshekh | worksafe)
Palmer family sketches (sketches | Cecil, mom, Janice | worksafe)
It’s Gonna Be Good (comic | Kevin, Carlos | G)
Cecil, Collared (art | Cecil/Carlos | worksafe)

General/Miscellaneous
Feathered green texture (graphic/wallpaper, worksafe)

This Week in But I’m A Cat Person:
I have no thought at all about my own reward / I really didn’t come here of my own accord

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

